PFCWC National Finals 2012 (Season 2)

PFCWC National Finals 2012 (Season 2)

Pilipinas Futsal Cup Winners Cup
“The First Year-Long and Nationwide Futsal Tournament in the Philippines “.

December 8 & 9, 2012  at  Jesse Robredo Coliseum, Naga City

pfcwc finals poster

Mens Poster

Men’s Division:
Champion – Komrads – Legazpi
2nd place – Tigers – Makati
3rd Place – Enderun – Taguig
4th Place – Schwarz – Laguna
5th Place -Naga FC
6th Place – Agila – Bulacan
7th Place -DBUFC – Tarlac
8th Place – FCN

Womens Poster

Women’s Division:
Champion – Lady Futsalistas – Manila
2nd Place – Enderun – Taguig
3rd Place – Los Galacticos – Q.C.
4th Place – Naga Futsal Club
5th Place – Nabua Futsal Club


Best Players of the Tournament:

Women’s Division:
Golden Gloves Award – Patricia Bautista
Golden Ball Award – Jocelyn Guico

Men’s Division:
Golden Gloves Award – Philip Wolf
Golden Ball Award – Arnold Magno

For more Pictures and Information see on Facebook:


Other Activities:


Guesting at a Morning Talk Show.


ABS-CBN Naga News Center


Courtesy Call with Naga City Mayor John G. Bongat


Futsal Refereeing Seminar


Guesting at GNN TV

Seminary Pic  Market pic

Cathedral Pic

Tour of Naga:
-Metropolitan Naga Cathedral
-Basilica Minore of Our Lady of Penafrancia
-Naga City People’s Mall
-Plaza Quince Martirez
-Museo Archeological & Ecclesiastical Seminary

For more Pictures see on Facebook:


Beach Football 1  Beach Football 2

Mini Beach Football Cup: 6 Teams
Champion: PFA
2nd Place: Agila FC
3rd Place: Naga FC

Ultimate Frisbee    frisbee 2

Fun & Friendly Beach Frisbee

Arriba Futsalista !


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s