Futsal Referees


Referees Education:

Basic Futsal Refereeing Seminar

Advanced Futsal Refereeing Seminar

Elite Futsal Refereeing Seminar

Pilipinas Futsal Referees Association:

Chairman – Mr. Rey Ritaga

Futsal Referees:
1) Johnzar Al Javellana
2) Jayson I. Paningbatan
3) Argie Kevin P. Melencion
4) Kent Israel G. Tabora
5) Michael B. Pasiliao
6) Jershenette Manzano
7) Sylvia S. Tudoc
8) Annabeth S. Sabordo
9) Angela Zyra Rangel
10) Gelanie E. Gamba


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s